Spreading The Gospel

Welcome to A New Voice


We are so fortunate to have another voice to add to The Christian Gazette. Please welcome Secret Angel! And if you do not know her, now is a great time to introduce yourself as well as to check out her blog — The Abuse Expose with Secret Angel! For so many who have suffered or are suffering, or just those who want to learn, Secret Angel is the best place for answers, prayers, support, uplifting and understanding. She is also the author of the book THE WALKING WOUNDED: The Path from Brokenness to Wholeness, which you can find more about by clicking on the title! Please make her welcome and please visit her site as well. God bless, Loopy!

Enhanced by Zemanta
10 responses

  1. Hello Secret Angel and welcome to The Christian Gazette… I look forward to reading your entries! May God bless you and yours in Christ Jesus! 😀

    December 6, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    • Thank you very much. I appreciate the opportunity to join a great group of Christian writers as yourself and pray that God will guide me for every word…for it is not about me… It’s all about HIM! Many blessings to you!! 🙂

      December 6, 2013 at 4:00 pm

      • Amen and amen!!!!!

        December 6, 2013 at 4:01 pm

      • … It’s all about HIM!

        AMEN sister! 😀

        December 6, 2013 at 5:37 pm

      • Amen!! I stand with you in agreement my sister!!

        December 6, 2013 at 9:11 pm

  2. Wow… Thank you so much Loopy for your invitation and your amazing introduction. As I humble myself before the Lord this morning, He has placed in my heart the first posting for The Christian Gazette. I pray for God to touch countless lives through your blog as He rallies His children to reach out to the lost and broken. Thanks again and may God pour out His blessings onto you and The Christian Gazette!

    December 6, 2013 at 3:50 pm

  3. You are most welcome, God bless you my friend!

    December 6, 2013 at 3:58 pm

  4. Reblogged this on Armor of God.

    December 6, 2013 at 5:54 pm

  5. Looploo I think you are doing a wonderful job by bring excellent people together all with the purpose of reconciling man back to God. While I welcome secretangle I applaud you for your hard work!

    December 6, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    • Thank you Pastor Carter, and God bless you my friend!

      December 6, 2013 at 8:51 pm

Leave a Reply

