Spreading The Gospel

Story of Hope to Inspire and Challenge your heart


Unbroken Hope

I was speaking at an anti trafficking prayer event. My face is blurred to protect my identity, from those who desire to keep me silent. I speak and write, first to empower others to hold on and keep fighting and then to inspire and challenge the church to pursue Christ boldly, despite life circumstances.
I pray that my story pierces your heart and stirs something deep within that takes the plight of trafficking victims from the cold statics so often quoted to something personal – compelling you to learn more and make changes starting with yourself.

View original post

Leave a Reply

