Spreading The Gospel

Cancer Update


Armor of God

First thing I want to do is to say thank you all for the prayers,the support,the hope and the love you all have shown for me. This is the very essence of what Christ asks of us! He also asks of us to give testimony of His work and share His word with others! I am honored to be able to share my testimony with all of you prayer warriors. Tue. I had a biopsy and the Dr.said that there was no sign of the cancer!!!
The way God has blessed us in the last six months has been amazing my friends! While there have been many bad days, the good ones and the blessings outweigh those.When I initially told you of the diagnosis and asked for prayer, I asked that you also pray that I would get out of the way and let God lead. Lead He did!!!! Every…

View original post 259 more words

11 responses

  1. What a glorious testimony, praise Jesus!! AND ((hugs)) to you my friend!!!

    July 3, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    • Thank you Sis, love you and God bless!

      July 3, 2014 at 4:55 pm

  2. + Non nobis Domine non nobis sed Nomini Tuo da gloriam +

    “Not to us, Lord, not to us, but to your name give glory”
    + My Love To You My Sister In Christ Our Lord And Saviour +

    July 3, 2014 at 4:53 pm

    • Thank you Wil, and yes and yes, to Him the glory indeed! Love you!

      July 3, 2014 at 4:56 pm

  3. Hallelujah!

    July 3, 2014 at 7:45 pm

  4. Praise God! Blessing Patricia!! (smile)

    July 3, 2014 at 8:58 pm

  5. I think I can say for everyone that you are such a blessing to us. And we are grateful for you. 🙂 Thank you for all you do. Believing for continued health and many more blessings coming your way.

    July 4, 2014 at 3:15 pm

  6. Thank you Pastor Mel and God bless you!

    July 4, 2014 at 3:21 pm

Leave a Reply

