Spreading The Gospel

2014 Day 194 – Ben Utecht: You Will Always Be My Girls


This brought tears to my eyes and I thought I would share. Beautiful song. I pray for healing and restoration for all.

I also want to add his testimony about his brain injury and how his life has changed and he now wants to help others…

Daily Devotion

Years of concussions have left NFL-great Ben Utecht with a brain disease that is taking his memory at only 30 years old. But it’s what he did with the memories he had left that will leave you in tears! I hope you enjoy this video.

If you ever come across anything you’d like me to post on this blog, please feel free to contact me at dino.evangelista@gmail.com.

View original post

Leave a Reply

