Spreading The Gospel

My Hero: My Rescuer


I want to tell you about my Hero. You see, my Hero rescued me when I did not know that I needed rescuing. He showed up in miraculous ways when I needed Him.  He saved me when I was broken, bringing healing in my brokenness.  You see, many of us go through life stuck in our rut with abuse and brokenness as an accepted part of our life. But that is not what God has planned for us. He has a plan for each of us and they are plans for good, not for harm, to give us a future and a hope. God sent His Only Son, Jesus Christ, to save us and He came to save me again. He can and will do the same for many more too…

Jeremiah 29:11… “For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.”

 Psalm 37:5… “Commit your way to the LORD; trust in Him, and He will act.”

Dear Lord, I thank You and praise You for what You have done for me. I called, You answered, and You came to my rescue. I pray for all victims of abuse and that a multitude of hearts will turn to You and cry out to You. I ask for a mighty move of Your Holy Spirit that will cover this world to bring deliverance, healing, and restoration to all victims of abuse of all kinds including domestic violence, human trafficking,  and even workplace abuse. I pray that this year, we will witness a miraculous intervention in the various abuses across this world and that many more victims will be rescued… in Jesus’ name. Amen.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

