Spreading The Gospel

Have You Ever Said, “Never Again?” (Isaiah 54:5)


Have you ever said, “Never Again”?
Well, my list is so long
Only God knows…
it could probably be a song.

Never Again…
will I be abused
Unless God says,
“it’s for Me to use”

Never Again…
will I live in fear
Because God says,
“I am with you, my dear”

Never Again…
will I totally trust man
Unless God says,
“I give you his hand”

Never Again…
will I believe all I hear
Unless God says,
“it came from Me dear”

Never Again…
will I trust what I see
Unless God says,
“yes, it is from Me”

Never Again…
will I run and hide
Because God says,
“In Me, you abide”

Never Again…
will I feel so alone
Because God says,
“You’re mine, and I sit on the Throne”

Never Again…
will I let go of His Hand
Because God is,
the Creator of all this land

Never Again…
will I live my own life
Because God says,
“you are my bride, my wife!”

Never Again…
will I listen to other voices in my head
Because God is The Voice of Truth,
so I will listen to Him instead.

beautiful woman

Isaiah 54:5 (NIV)

For your Maker is your husband—
    the Lord Almighty is his name—
the Holy One of Israel is your Redeemer;
    he is called the God of all the earth.”

Dear Lord, we thank You for the abundant grace and mercy that You pour over us every day. We thank You that You are the Voice of Truth, not man and that You will never leave us or forsake us. I pray that You will touch hearts around the world to realize that You are the Source of all good and the Key to overcoming all obstacles. I thank You that this will be the year that a multitude of lives will be transformed by Your awesome Presence as You prepare Your bride for Your return… in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

