Spreading The Gospel

Attitude IS Everything


This is so powerful and I want to share. Attitude is Everything!! Let us beware of the words that we speak for they can direct the path that we take for we have a choice every second of the day.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD

Jim is the kind of guy you love to hate. He is always in a good mood and always has something positive to say.

When someone would ask him how he was doing, would reply, “If I were any better, I would be twins!”

He was a natural motivator.

If an employee was having a bad day, Jim was there telling the employee how to look on the positive side of the situation.

Seeing this style really made me curious, so one day I went up to Jim and asked him, “I don’t get it! You can’t be a positive person all of
the time. How do you do it?”

Jim replied, “Each morning I wake up and say to myself, you have two choices today.

You can choose to be in a good mood or … you can choose to be in a bad mood. I choose to be…

View original post 523 more words

Leave a Reply

