Spreading The Gospel

STALKING…


https://i2.wp.com/www.thecitygoodhope.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/watching-eyes.jpg

Tingling… Tingling…
Hair standing in fear.
Watching… Watching…
Feeling danger is near.

Lurking… Lurking…
Shadows in the dark.
Watching… Watching…
The victim’s his mark.

Sensing… Sensing…
Fear on the rise.
Feeling… Feeling…
His angry prying eyes.

Knowing… Knowing…
The threats are real.
Waiting… Waiting…
Her peace he steals.

Lying… Lying…
He tricks and deceives.
Help… Help…
Someone please believe.

Stalking… Stalking…
Always hidden from sight.
Hiding… Hiding…
He waits in the night.

Believing… Believing…
Danger is so near.
Increasing… Increasing…
Her levels of fear.

Sensing… Sensing…
That fear she dreads.
Knowing… Knowing…
He wants her dead.

Stalking is real and it affects many victims of abuse. Now, I can tell you that I know this from experience and have lived with fear from it. But, there are laws that protect victims from stalking. So, no matter how crazy you may feel, report any stalking concerns to the police or your local authorities…

Now, I can also tell you that God is also watching. He is our Protector. He protected me, and what God has done for me, He can and will do for others who turn to Him and proclaim His Word over their lives. Remember, nothing is impossible with God.

Psalm 91:1-3   He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.  I will say to the LORD, “My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”  For he will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence.

2Timothy 4:18 The Lord will rescue me from every evil deed and bring me safely into his heavenly kingdom. To him be the glory forever and ever. Amen.

Psalm 138:7  Though I walk in the midst of trouble, you preserve my life; you stretch out your hand against the wrath of my enemies, and your right hand delivers me.

Dear Lord, I ask for Your protection against all evil. I ask that what is done in darkness will be brought to the Light. That You will expose deception and deliver Your children from the hands of evil. Give all victims the Peace that surpasses all understanding as they wait on You Lord for healing and restoration in Jesus Mighty Name… Amen.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

