Spreading The Gospel

The Lord’s plans…


“Lord, help me understand your plans” is a request that probably many of you have made. I can tell you that I have made that cry many times over the years. I can also tell you what I have learned…

God wants us to follow Him, not step ahead of Him. If we know His plans, we will be tempted to walk ahead because our timing is not His timing. He orchestrates each step as He wants. We just have to wait on Him and trust Him to guide us to the future that He has planned. So, as we say, “Lord, help me understand your plans”, I have found that His plan is only for us to trust Him and have faith in Him and expect the unexpected. He will take care of the rest.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel
http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

One response

  1. I really like the last paragraph

    November 13, 2014 at 3:30 am

Leave a Reply

