Spreading The Gospel

Song in My Heart… Holy Spirit (Matthew 3:11 and Acts 2:38)


These are the words…
these are the words I hear.
Drawing me close…
Drawing me oh so near.

Holy Spirit…Holy Spirit…

Deep in my heart…
Deep in my heart’s desire.
Burning love…
Burning with Holy Fire.

Holy Spirit…Holy Spirit…

Purifying me…
Purify with love.
Reviving me…
Revival from Above.

Holy Spirit…Holy Spirit…

These are the words…
these are the words I hear.
Drawing me close…
Drawing me oh so near.

Holy Spirit…Holy Spirit… Come!

Matthew 3:11

“I baptize you with water for repentance, but He who is coming after me is mightier than I,whose sandals I am not worthy to carry. He will baptize you with the Holy Spirit and fire.”

Acts 2:38

Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

