Spreading The Gospel

Make Declarations, Standing on God’s Word


“CHOOSE FOR YOURSELVES THIS DAY WHOM YOU WILL SERVE…
BUT AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE, WE WILL SERVE THE LORD!
Joshua 24:15
This is what I declare…
so Satan, you beware.

“NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME WILL PROSPER…
AND EVERY TONGUE THAT RISES AGAINST ME, YOU SHALL CONDEMN!
Isaiah 54:17
So Satan, get out of my sight…
for The Lord’s my Guiding Light.

“THE LORD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU…
YOU NEED ONLY BE STILL.
Exodus 14:14
I need not have to fight…
God protects me with His might.

“BUT MY GOD WILL SUPPLY ALL MY NEEDS,
ACCORDING TO HIS RICHES IN GLORY IN CHRIST JESUS.”
Philippians 4:19
So I will not have to worry,
for my needs are covered by His Glory.

“THE LORD IS CLOSE TO THE BROKENHEARTED…
HE RESCUES THOSE WHO ARE CRUSHED IN SPIRIT.”
Psalm 34:18
And this truth I have spoken…
for He rescued me when I was broken.

“THE LORD HAS NOT GIVEN US A SPIRIT OF FEAR,
BUT OF POWER, LOVE, AND A SOUND MIND.”
2 Timothy 1:7
So I will not fear,
for God is always near.

“IF YOU BELIEVE, YOU SHALL RECEIVE,
WHATEVER YOU ASK FOR IN PRAYER.”
Matthew 21:22
This is a promise I believe…
and a promise I receive.

Make declarations for your life and stand on God’s Word for the Word of God shall stand forever.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

2 responses

  1. Erica Dunomes

    Beautiful post. Very uniquely presented. Love the affirmation of Believing in God’s word.

    January 8, 2015 at 2:47 am

    • Thanks and many blessings to you!

      January 13, 2015 at 5:44 am

Leave a Reply

