Spreading The Gospel

With All That I Am


I wrote this today as I listened to this song and was overcome with tears. What God has done for me, He can and will do for many others. I pray that all hearts will turn to Him.

As I listen to this song,
the tears just flow.
Cause this is where I am,
and this is all I know.
With all that I am…
I commit to Him.
For He has rescued me…
and delivered me from sin.
I am His…
as He holds me in His hand.
I walk with Him…
even though I may not understand.
He guides my path…
every moment of the day.
I trust Him with my life…
and there’s nothing more to say.
With all that I am…
Lord, I give my life to You.
For You have picked up my pieces…
and made my life new.
You are the reason that I live…
and to You, my life I give.

by Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

3 responses

  1. Your poem holds great and powerful meaning. I can see why tears were brought. A great and meaningful post, my friend.

    May the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob bless and keep you and yours always.

    January 10, 2015 at 5:37 am

    • Thank you so much and God bless you!! Many blessings to you too, my friend. We serve an awesome God!!

      January 13, 2015 at 6:00 am

      • We do indeed serve an awesome and loving God. One who is alive and dwells amongst us.

        Thank you for the blessing, truly I do receive them in Christ Jesus’ name.

        May the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob be with you and yours.

        January 13, 2015 at 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply

