Spreading The Gospel

Prayer for the Rescue of all Victims


Pray for the rescue of all victims:

Lord, You rescued me…
when I did not know I needed rescuing.
And You forgave me…
of all my wrong doing.

Lord, You rescued me…
showing Your Loving Hand,
saving me and my children,
from that abusive man.

Lord, You rescued me…
and You are no respecter.
I was so broken…
but You are our Protector.

Lord, You rescued me…
so I call on You!
Rescue many more…
for Your Word is true.

Lord, remember Psalm 84:18…
“The Lord is close to the brokenhearted…
He rescues those who are crushed in spirit.”
So Lord, rescue those broken and discarded!

Lord, remember Psalm 82:4…
“Rescue the weak and the needy;
deliver them from the wicked.”
So Lord, rescue those needy and weakly!

Lord, remember Psalm 147:3…
“He heals the brokenhearted, and binds up their wounds.”
Lord, so many are abused and broken!
Please rescue them soon!

Lord, remember Isaiah 61:1…
“…He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted,
to proclaim freedom for the captives…”
Lord, raise Your army with this Word imparted!

Lord, what you have done for me…
You will do for many more.
I pray for a move of Your Spirit…
Come and open the captives’ door.

Lord, You love all your children…
and You have rescued me.
So I pray for all victims…
Lord, set them all free.

BY Secret Angel of Secret Angel Ministry and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

http://www.secretangelministry.org and http://www.secretangelps911.wordpress.com

7 responses

  1. Blessings to you Secret Angel, thank you for sharing this beautiful poem. May I share it in it’s entirety on Inspirational Christian Blogs with a link back here?

    BTW – your first link is bad. 🙂

    Blessings in Christ
    Greg

    January 21, 2015 at 2:18 am

    • Hi Greg. Thanks for letting me know about the link. I did not have the .org on it. Sorry about that. You may share it. You can use it with that link or here is the original one to my blog that you can use… https://secretangelps911.wordpress.com/2013/09/25/prayer-for-the-rescue-of-all-victims/

      God bless you!!

      January 21, 2015 at 2:56 am

      • I will use the original, thank you so much! 🙂

        Just thought you would like to know on the link, no big deal. 🙂

        January 21, 2015 at 3:02 am

      • I really appreciate it. Thanks for your help.

        January 21, 2015 at 3:07 am

      • 🙂 Anytime, you are the best sister, thanks for all you do.

        January 21, 2015 at 3:22 am

      • My brother, I praise God for connecting us and all of our wonderful brothers and sisters who share the Love of our Father. We serve an awesome God and He is building His army of believers to reach out to others. We are part of His army. Many, many blessings to you for all that you do to reach the multitudes!!

        January 21, 2015 at 11:54 pm

      • 🙂 🙂

        January 22, 2015 at 12:53 am

Leave a Reply

