Spreading The Gospel

I am #Financially abused


So many are being abused in various ways. I ask you to join me in prayer for this lady and the many other victims of abuse.

Financial Abuse is Domestic Violence

I decided to use WordPress to create a sort of personal journal that i could share with anyone that reads it about the crisis i find myself in at this stage of my life. I need to be able to express what I am feeling and what obstacles I am running into to recover from years of financial abuse. I want to engage with any one who can give me wisdom. I want to share everything I am going thru in order to maybe help someone else. First off I have  no money, no car, nothing in a couple of weeks I will be homeless. I have lived in this house since 1997 raised my sons here and before my husband changed it was ok. But now since he decided to use not paying the mortgage as part of his punishment I will soon be asked to leave due to…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

