Spreading The Gospel

Gay Marriage Victory? Hey! I’m not on this boat!


Hey! Who pulled the rug from under my feet? I’m not on this boat and I won’t agree and neither will the God who this country claims to be under.

This is not okay! Where is the voice of righteousness? Where is the voice of wisdom?

Who says I have to be politically correct?  I want my liberty!  I want my generations to be raised under God and not the lust of this nation. Why do teenagers who have sex with the same sex get their own room in the library – the “safe zone”? Thanks  ACLU for your gay sex posters all over my  public libraries that we pay for. I want my posters up – God made marriage for a man and a woman.

No, this is not hate speech, I signed up for a country under God, of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness and I’m not happy right now.  There is no life where the flesh rules, there is only death, there is no liberty except in Christ and the ways of the Lord God.  America, you have robbed me of my liberty to raise my children in righteousness, America you have crushed our foundation and what we stand for, America you are no longer the land of the free and brave but a land of moral decay , weakness and lust.

JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT SOMETHING DOESN’T MEAN YOU SHOULD HAVE IT.

JUST BECAUSE YOU BURN FOR LUST FOR SOMETHING DOESN’T MEAN YOU SHOULD ACT ON IT.

   Where is righteousness? Can justice be found? Holiness is in a grave long forgotten and the name of our God is no more than a curse word. 

We are a country filled with wicked lust of every kind,  no one stops to say

Is this the right way?

Which path should I take?

Everyone follows after their own wants, lusts and desires. We have become proud and arrogant in all our riches and plenty.  Destruction is sure to come. Enjoy today- go ahead, follow your lustful desires and your perverted ways. There is no longer any right or wrong. My right is your wrong and your right is my wrong and it’s all a confusing mess of accusations and confusion.

God is always in control. He runs the nations and He is King of Kings and Lord of Lords.  Perhaps, He will raise the voices of the righteous because with Him, all things are possible.  I don’t get it – This act is against Jewish law, Christian Law and Muslim law – who is making these decisions if it’s not one of these 3 groups that covers at least 85% or more of America?

What liberty was denied to them? None!  They had more liberty than any straight person plus extra benefits. They had equal rights all the way around. I can’t believe people think this is beautiful.

If your gay, fine – but stop shoving it my face, It’s as if you continually need someone to tell you what you are doing is okay. Stop promoting it on television, in children’s books, children’s tv shows, God warns us :

 if you cause one of these little ones who trusts in me to fall into sin, it would be better for you to have a large millstone tied around your neck and be drowned in the depths of the sea. Mathew 18

No one looks for wisdom or values understanding,  every one has fallen to complete foolishness. As the scripture says

  “they began to think up foolish ideas of what God was like. As a result, their minds became dark and confused.  Claiming to be wise, they instead became utter fools. … So God abandoned them to do whatever shameful things their hearts desired. As a result, they did vile and degrading things with each other’s bodies. They traded the truth about God for a lie. So they worshiped and served the things God created instead of the Creator himself, who is worthy of eternal praise! Amen.  That is why God abandoned them to their shameful desires. Even the women turned against the natural way to have sex and instead indulged in sex with each other.  And the men, instead of having normal sexual relations with women, burned with lust for each other. Men did shameful things with other men, and as a result of this sin, they suffered within themselves the penalty they deserved.

And what’s up with the newly emerging race hatred?  I see an uprising in race hate and it’s completely demonic. If you have something against another race, you need to ask God to cast it out- I’ve never seen so much racial tension.  How can we be equal if we are separate?  It’s time to come together and stop looking at color! I can’t stand it. And while you’re at it, tell your kids that if they run from the police, expect to get shot in the arse- that’s what I told mine.I’m not saying discrimination doesn’t exist, but let living in love start with you.

Oh that Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr were here today, would anyone listen?  He said

  • “Darkness can not drive out darkness, only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that” 
  •  “Law and order exist for the purpose of establishing  justice and when they fail in this purpose they become the dangerously structured dams that block the flow of social justice.”
  • “ The church must be reminded that it is not the master of the servant of the state, but rather the conscience of the state. It must be the guide and the critic of the state, and never it’s tool”

I wish this wisdom could be found today. The Lord told me this 2 years ago:

You don’t realize that I am watching you. I am watching all of you. Your sinful deeds are all around you, and I, the Lord, see them all. You entertain each other with wickedness and lies and many of you are aflame with lust. Yet, as I watch and listen, not one of you cries out to me. You continue to mingle with godless foreigners and you made yourself as worthless as a half baked cake. Are you for me or do you long for the things of this world? Have they filled your heart so much that you no longer desire me? Haven’t you read the warnings? My people have become lukewarm.
Do you cowardly cringe when you say the name of my Son Jesus? If you deny Him, He will surely deny you before ME. What sorrow awaits those who desert ME. For I sent My only Beloved Son FOR YOU, Yet you consider it as nothing. My fury is about to be poured out like boiling water from an overturned pot. How much longer shall I call out to you?
My heart weeps for you. If you would only open your eyes and see how much I LOVE YOU. You seek me, but you don’t find me. You have looked everywhere but you your sins have weighed you down, you carry them around as ropes tied to you. When will you confess?- for I am an all forgiving God- and Savior. But you don’t admit your wrongs. Have you not heard that there is no sacrifice that will cover your deliberate continual sinning? You don’t cry out to me with sincere hearts.

Is there an island of righteousness anywhere?  Is there any freedom? any liberty? any justice? any righteousness? any wisdom? any understanding? I hope you  will earnestly and soberly consider your salvation. If Christ came back tomorrow would you be with us?  I’m not just talking about homosexuality or hate, it’s the sin that entangles you –  may you escape the ropes of sin that drag you away. Tremble, for the day of the Lord is nearer today than it was when you first started reading this.

I’m guessing Christians and Churches are going to be forced to accept this union under the cross of Christ.  Give me liberty or give me death! It’s better to die in Christ and so what if we have to go to prison for Christ, Paul did and his words and His testimony of Christ brought salvation to many and still speak today.

I don’t believe the statistics that 3.3 million people agree with this. What a lie.

I see WordPress is happy about this decision, as I type, I see a new glorious rainbow border – it should remind me of God’s great promise, but today it marks a signal of a day of future destruction. I wonder if they will give me the same freedom they were given.In all this, I bring it God. He will give me justice, this is yea and amen in Christ. I eagerly await His return, yet trembling as I do.  I almost cringe as I press publish, I can imagine the number of haters and heterophobics who will want to comment hate speech against us God fearing Americans. I suggest you just glory in your win, may God help us.

  • Leviticus 18:22 You shall not lie with a male as with a woman; it is an abomination.
  • 1 Corinthians 6:9-11  Do not be deceived: neither the sexually immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men who practice homosexuality, nor thieves, nor the greedy, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God. And such were some of you. But you were washed, you were sanctified, you were justified in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Spirit of our God.
  • Romans 1:26-28 For this reason God gave them up to dishonorable passions. For their women exchanged natural relations for those that are contrary to nature; and the men likewise gave up natural relations with women and were consumed with passion for one another, men committing shameless acts with men and receiving in themselves the due penalty for their error. And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a debased mind to do what ought not to be done.
  • Leviticus 20:13 If a man lies with a male as with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination; they shall surely be put to death; their blood is upon them.
  • Jude 1:7 Just as Sodom and Gomorrah and the surrounding cities, which likewise indulged in sexual immorality and pursued unnatural desire, serve as an example by undergoing a punishment of eternal fire.
  • Leviticus 20:13-15 If a man lies with a male as with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination; they shall surely be put to death;
  • Ephesians 5:1-21  But sexual immorality and all impurity or covetousness must not even be named among you, as is proper among saints. Let there be no filthiness nor foolish talk nor crude joking, which are out of place, but instead let there be thanksgiving. For you may be sure of this, that everyone who is sexually immoral or impure, or who is covetous (that is, an idolater), has no inheritance in the kingdom of Christ and God. …
  • Galatians 5:16-21 But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh. For the desires of the flesh are against the Spirit, and the desires of the Spirit are against the flesh, for these are opposed to each other, to keep you from doing the things you want to do. But if you are led by the Spirit, you are not under the law. Now the works of the flesh are evident: sexual immorality, impurity, sensuality, idolatry, sorcery, enmity, strife, jealousy, fits of anger, rivalries, dissensions, divisions, …
  • 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 For this is the will of God, your sanctification: that you abstain from sexual immorality; that each one of you know how to control his own body in holiness and honor, not in the passion of lust like the Gentiles who do not know God; …
  • 1 John 2:9 Whoever says he is in the light and hates his brother is still in darkness.
  • 1 Thessalonians 4:4 That each one of you know how to control his own body in holiness and honor,

stop tlc from promoting transgender lifestyle to children one million moms – click link to let your voice be heard

Rome fights for the family: hundreds of thousands rally in Rome against homosexual marriage

2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on God's Enduring Love and commented:
    This is an awfully long post if you care to read it through, but in the video Jim Daly expresses the thoughts of my personal attitude as he said:
    “We must season our words with salt; it’s time to be a light in these dark times;
    It’s not time to be combative, caustic.
    Now more than ever we must maintain the character of Christ and
    Remember that it is God’s kindness that leads one to repentance;
    We must continue to show that loving kindness as we talk to our neighbors and friends as they see this issue differently. . .”

    June 26, 2015 at 11:52 pm

    • walkingalongancientpaths

      Thank you for the reblog and reminding us to act in love.

      Your comment brought to mind verses in John 2 and 1 Cor 5

      “And when he had made a scourge of small cords, he drove them all out of the temple, and the sheep, and the oxen; and poured out the changers’ money, and overthrew the tables; And said unto them that sold doves, Take these things hence; make not my Father’s house an house of merchandise. And his disciples remembered that it was written, The zeal of thine house hath eaten me up.

      I wonder if this was done today in one of our churches – a man knocking over tables, chasing people and animals away from their seller and pouring out everyone’s money- would we reprimand him for not acting in love?

      If a pastor threw someone out of church today for living in sexual sin, as Paul did, would we reprimand him for not acting in love?

      Perhaps our love, acceptance and tolerance has allowed this situation to go as far as it has. Perhaps we have loved man first, and God second…

      June 27, 2015 at 3:08 pm

Leave a Reply

